Activities - Financing

Show SpectacleHelp us go further

Entraide Grands Brûlés’ wonderful mission!

It’s been more than 5 years since I first got involved in this organization, working with people who are passionate and devoted and who genuinely want to change their lives.

The role of Entraide Grands Brûlés consists of supporting and accompanying major burn victims and their loved ones throughout the healing process, which they fulfill with the greatest enthusiasm. We cannot even imagine the suffering that major burn victims must endure and the determination that they possess in order to overcome such a life-altering event.

There are so many fantastic projects to develop for major burn victims. Help us go further. We need your help.

This cause touched me deeply, and I hope that it will do the same for you.


Patrick Groulx, Spokesperson

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Benefit show « Un Gros Show »

I heard about Entraide Grands Brûlés thanks to Dr. Léo Lasalle, Cofounder and President of the organization. It’s difficult to be indifferent to this cause, especially when it is supported by such passionate and devoted people.

I agreed to get involved in organizing the annual show “Un Gros Show” without hesitation and with great enthusiasm because it’s a cause that touched me deeply. I wanted to do my part and help men, women and children who have already suffered too much.

We need your help. By buying tickets for Un Gros Show, you’ll not only be assisting in a high-quality production, you’ll also be coming to the aid of an organization, so that it can continue its mission of supporting and accompanying major burn victims and their loved ones throughout their hospitalization and their reintegration into their new lives.

I thank you from the bottom of my heart for your participation and I hope to see you at the next Un Gros Show production at the Théâtre St-Denis on May 29th, 2012, along with the distinguished guests who have accepted to freely give their time to the cause. 

Patrick Groulx, Speaker and Animator

 

Un Gros Show 2011

Activités - Financement

Show SpectacleAidez-nous à aller plus loin

Quelle belle mission que celle d'Entraide Grands Brûlés !

Voilà plus de 5 ans que je m'implique auprès de cet organisme avec des gens passionnés et dévoués qui ont vraiment envie de changer des vies.

Le rôle d'Entraide Grands Brûlés est de soutenir et d'accompagner les grands brûlés et leurs proches tout au long du processus de guérison; ce qu’ils font avec beaucoup de rigueur. Nous ne pouvons pas imaginer toute la souffrance qu’un grand brûlé peut endurer et  la détermination qu'ils ou elles ont dû posséder pour passer à travers cet événement bouleversant.

Il y a tellement de beaux projets à développer pour les grands brûlés. Aidez-nous à aller plus loin. Nous avons besoin de votre appui.

C'est une cause qui m'a touché droit au coeur et j'espère qu'elle touchera le vôtre.
Patrick Groulx, Porte-parole


______________________________________________________________________________________________

Spectacle bénéfice « Un Gros Show »

J’ai entendu parler d’Entraide Grands Brûlés grâce au docteur Léo Lasalle, cofondateur et président de l’organisme. Difficile d’être indifférent à cette cause, surtout quand elle est soutenue par des gens aussi passionnés et dévoués.

J’ai accepté de m’impliquer dans l’élaboration de ce spectacle annuel « Un Gros Show » sans hésitation et avec beaucoup d’enthousiasme, parce que c’est une cause qui m’a touché droit au cœur.  J’avais envie de faire ma part et d’aider ces hommes, ces femmes et ces enfants qui ont déjà trop souffert. 

Nous avons besoin de votre appui. En achetant des billets pour le spectacle Un Gros Show, vous pourrez, en plus d’assister à un spectacle de grande qualité, venir en aide à l’organisme pour qu’il poursuivre sa mission de soutenir et d’accompagner les grands brûlés et leurs proches tout au long de l’hospitalisation jusqu’à la réintégration de leur nouveau milieu de vie.

Je vous remercie de tout cœur pour votre implication et je vous attends au prochain spectacle Un Gros Show au Théâtre Maisonneuve le 26 mai 2014, avec des invités de marque qui ont accepté de donner de leur temps gratuitement pour la cause.

Patrick Groulx, Porte-parole et animateur

Un Gros Show 2011